Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at North Country Veterinary Clinic. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to share your experience. Write a Review.

Dr. Dutton is a very caring and conscientious vet. I am impressed with his knowledge and compassion, and he is also very efficient! Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-06-03
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Petty was amazing working with my mare when she had a large laceration. He was wonderful to work with...quickly came to our home on a weekend. Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-05-09
5 / 5 stars
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-03-02
5 / 5 stars
Always great to take my dogs to see Dr Smitty. She takes care of Zeke and Sparky well. Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-11-30
5 / 5 stars
I'm new to Grand Rapids and had never been to a veterinary clinic here before. Everyone was so friendly and nice, from making an appointment for my cat on short notice all the way through the examination. Excellent care! This will definitely be "our" clinic! : ) Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-10-31
5 / 5 stars
GREAT clinic, been a client for decades. Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-08-08
5 / 5 stars
I brought my puppy here to get all of his shots done & they are wonderful with him!! They are an awesome staff & I would definitely recommend this vet clinic to anyone! Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-07-18
5 / 5 stars
I have brought my hunting dogs here for 15 years and have always been satisfied. Last week I needed to bring a 3 day old calf in that was not doing well. The staff was flexible and prompt and saved the little guys life. Cost for the emergency visit was reasonable. Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-06-12
5 / 5 stars
Professional and caring service for our schnauzers each and every time. We are always able to get in on short notice when things come up and the vets are... Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-02-28
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Pettey is so good with our Pheobe. She is over 10 and he always is so gentle, answers all our questions, recommended very easy meds to help as she ages.... Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2015-07-27
5 / 5 stars
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2015-03-04
5 / 5 stars
Five star service!!! My little mini-doxi just got spade today and they were so nice and took such good care of her!! Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2014-06-06
5 / 5 stars
We have brought our pets here for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else! The staff are extremely friendly and caring. The vets explain things so they are... Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2014-02-22
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful, wonderful,wonderful!! Everyone at this clinic are so helpful and friendly!! I live in the Twin Cites & actually work at another Veterinary Clinic here so its so nice when other clinics are so nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Grand Rapids area!!! Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2013-08-09
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful, wonderful,wonderful!! Everyone at this clinic are so helpful and friendly!! I live in the Twin Cites & actually work at another Veterinary Clinic here so its so nice when other clinics are so nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Grand Rapids area!!! Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2013-08-09
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful, wonderful,wonderful!! Everyone at this clinic are so helpful and friendly!! I live in the Twin Cites & actually work at another Veterinary Clinic here so its so nice when other clinics are so nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Grand Rapids area!!! Read More >
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2013-08-09
5 / 5 stars
North Country Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2012-04-26
5 / 5 stars
Menu